Mi tarjeta 17 de Splinterlands (Steem Monsters) Nivel máximo - Crystal Werewolf / Recompensa / Nivel 8 / Rara / Vida

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)
Antes de acabar la temporada pasada logré llevar al máximo nivel mi tarjeta 17 de Splinterlands.


■ Me faltaba 1 carta para llevar al máximo nivel al Crystal Werewolf, y en una de las misiones diarias de la temporada pasada me tocó esta carta, como pueden ver a continuación.

■ Como estoy jugando con cartas al máximo nivel, esta carta es muy útil para mi equipo de vida.


■ Y así logré conseguir mi carta 17 de Splinterlands en el Nivel máximo. En total necesité 115 cartas. Esta tarjeta pertenece a la edición de recompensa.

Fuente: Steem Monsters

¡Gracias por visitarme y hasta la próxima!

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @planosdeunacasa, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Hi, @planosdeunacasa!

You just got a 6.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79