You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Una historia de dos Islas - Las Malvinas - parte 7 - durante la Segunda Guerra Mundial

in #spanish7 years ago

Definitivamente lo haces muy bien, excelente post... Tienes la sutileza de volver esta historia muy interesante, aunque realmente lo sea, también me gusta mucho la historia, es increíble lo que oculta siglo tras siglo, estaré muy al pendiente de tus post, creo que me han gustado muchísimo. Cuando quieras puedes leerme un poco, un saludo. Te sigo

Sort:  

You have a very good understanding of the intrincicacies of English, and an engaging story. However you also have the same problem as me when we write english: we´re both so focused on the grammar and good use of the language while we think and write in it, that we forget to tell our brain to fly more, use more metaphors, literary resources, phrasal verbs, etc. I have confidence however that with practice you will go full native on english ;) . I´ll follow your story up close!

I speak very little English, the truth is that I do not master it, my language is Spanish, but I know how to learn to be more creative. Thanks!!!

You do master it, you just need practice in letting yourself fly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44