You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Sandwich - A Pop-Up WeWrite Contest (English - Español)

in #spanish4 years ago

Thank you for your entry!
I love this switch of characters, one dreaming that he is the other. I think they love him. It was just a bad dream. but I now wonder if many invalids have this thought, that their caretakers would like to kill them. hm...
Excellent twist to the story.

Sort:  

Hello, my dear @owasco I hope that my story is liked by everyone and that it meets the requirements of the contest to be awarded. Thank you for creating such opportunities for new steemians. Have a happy day

Yes! A theme in these stories seems to prompt this, @owasco: I now wonder if many invalids have this thought, that their caretakers would like to kill them. I've read that in nursing homes, it's far more common than we suspect, but who wants to think about THAT... gotta hand it to @mgaft1 for taking care of his mom in his own home, her last two years. (See his comment on phil's post...)

Hello, @carollkea Thank you for your comment. Remember, it's just fantasy, not a real wish jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19