You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No sé

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola @armonia! I think we get like that at this age. Here in Africa, where life is often nasty, brutal and short and many people I know did not even reach my age and the cause was frequently politics. Whether from military guns, lack of food, lack of medicine, lack of education, lack of vision. We know your pain and can only say: don't accept what is being done to you.
But sometimes it's only the small acts to preserve yourself and those around you are possible. Just keep going, the wheel must turn.

Sort:  

Dear @nikv, I am grateful for the kindness and sensitivity in your message.
Generally I tend to be very strong, but there are so many people suffering here and my spirits plummets.
I also believe that in some countries the situation is worse, because violence or natural catastrophes are added.
The flow of my words has been overwhelmed by the impression that some recent suicides have caused me.
Let's hope that everything bad happens soon
Thank you.

I thought it was perhaps something like that. Remember, you are not alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61