Openmic #115 - La Cita / Galy Galiano - Cover Song

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

La Cita de Galy Galiano

PukuSaludos para todos y todas.

En esta ocasión les presento mi participación en el Openmic #115.

La canción original es de género de música latina: Salsa y el cover es una adaptación en ritmos de rumba flamenca.

PukuGreetings to all.

This time I present this cover song and its my Openmic #115 entrance.

I record this track with an experimental sound of spain rhythm Rumba Flamenca but the original song its latin genre Salsa rhythm

Youtube Video:

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku - Voz/ Guitarras - Voice/Guitars
Grabado en / Recording in: Caracas, Venezuela.
Diciembre, 2018

Canción Original / Original song:

La Cita - Galy Galiano:

Letra:

Pasa y siéntate
Tranquilízate
Al fin estas aquí en este hotel

Imagínate que yo no soy yo
Que soy el otro hombre que esperabas ver
Un desconocido que te ha escrito un verso
Y te dibujo la luna en un trozo de papel
Un amante improvisado misterioso apasionado
Que te dio una cita en este hotel

Desnúdate ahora y apaga la luz un instante
Y hazme el amor como lo haces con esos amantes
Seguro que hoy es la ultima ves que te burlas de mi
Que me engañas

Y fueron mis manos las que te escribieron la carta
Es mi corazón el que llora de pena por dentro
Pero te dejo y me marcho para siempre

Imagínate que yo no soy yo
Que soy el otro hombre que esperabas ver
Un desconocido que te ha escrito un verso
Y te dibujo la luna en un trozo de papel

Un amante improvisado misterioso apasionado
Que te dio una cita en este hotel

Desnúdate ahora y apaga la luz un instante
Y hazme el amor como lo haces con esos amantes
Seguro que hoy es la ultima ves que te burlas de mi
Que me engañas

Y fueron mis manos las que te escribieron la carta
Han sido mis celos los que te pusieron la trampa
Es mi corazón el que llora de pena por dentro
Pero te dejo y me marcho para siempre

Imagina que soy tu mejor amante.
Hazme el amor y luego adios.

English Lyrics: (translation)

Come on in and sit down.
Calm down.
You're finally here in this hotel.

Imagine I'm not me.
That I'm the other man you expected to see
A stranger who has written you a verse
And I draw you the moon on a piece of paper

A mysterious passionate improvised lover
Who gave you a date at this hotel

Undress now and turn off the light for a moment
And make love to me like you do to those lovers.
I'm sure today is the last time you'll make fun of me.
That you're cheating on me

And it was my hands that wrote you the letter.
It's my heart that's crying with grief inside.
But I'll leave you and I'll be gone forever.

Imagine I'm not me.
That I'm the other man you expected to see
A stranger who has written you a verse
And I draw you the moon on a piece of paper

A mysterious passionate improvised lover
Who gave you a date at this hotel

Undress now and turn off the light for a moment
And make love to me like you do to those lovers.
I'm sure today is the last time you'll make fun of me.
That you're cheating on me

And it was my hands that wrote you the letter.
It was my jealousy that set you up.
It's my heart that's crying with grief inside.
But I'll leave you and I'll be gone forever.

Imagine I'm your best lover.
Make love to me and then goodbye.

WikiLinks:

https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galy_Galiano
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galy_Galiano

Recording Process / Proceso de Grabación:

Primero grabé la guitarra junto a mi voz y luego procedí a añadir el solo de guitarra utilizando el efecto pantalla dividida y coloque los vídeos en conjunto.

First to all I recorded voice and guitars. Then I proceeded to add the soloist guitar and I put the videos together using the split screen effect.

cita.jpg

Y por último rendericé el vídeo y lo subí a mi canal de Youtube Puku

And finally I rendered the video and uploaded it to my Youtube channel. Puku

9.jpg

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

steemit-open-mic-week-115.png

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-115-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Gracias a: @luzcypher, @pfunk, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @soundlegion, @tcpolymath, @stephenkendal, @curie & @cervantes

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
x.jpg

Sort:  

Felicitaciones @nahupuku muy buena esa cancíon en ritmo de salsa. Te felicito mi amigo.

agradecido! :D siii me gusta inventar y fusionar ambos ritmos para crear una especie de tema "nuevo" o algo asi jeje :D feliz noche!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahupuku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Calidad como siempre @nahupuku

gracias brow!

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

agradecido!!! :D saludos mis carnales!

Congratulations @nahupuku! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Que recuerdos se vienen con esa canción :)

jeje siii asi es! gracias por pasar! <3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36