introduceyourself // Mi presentación ❤

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Missu se presenta.❤

missu original steemit.png

Hello my dear future new friends of Steemit! (I know that what I said seems like a tongue twister, hahaha!) I am a Venezuela girl who has many dreams and goals to fulfill, being here today is one of them. I am 23 years old, I am a student and I love nature, it is the most beautiful art we can observe every day. My friends For dearly they call me Missu, you can also do it, by commenting on this post they are automatically my new friends! So I already said hahaha!

Why did you join Steemit?

The truth for what we all do, in search of financial freedom. Also to share and support the good content created by the new users of Steemit, since many times they wait for the support of the great whales that to be realistic are very few and can not cope, and sometimes that support takes a long time to arrive.

What is your purpose in Steemit?

Support the little fish by voting their good content, and unite and grow together. I know that now my vote is not worth much, but I also know that soon it will have enough courage to support the new members of the community and encourage them to create good content, good photographs, good readings, so that whatever they do they do so love, and may that love be rewarded! for now I want to increase my Steem power, until I have enough courage to make me notice, but you know that little by little.

What are you going to offer us on your blog?

Well, I will share beautiful photographs, with positive and encouraging messages, some articles about steemit that can help new members so that they do not feel so lost, and in my next post I will present a form of support to obtain votes in my publication of Legal way and without spam, it will serve them very much if they are new to the platform is the impulse that will help them grow little by little and earn their first SBD, as it is serving me now. I also want to make short story contests, photography and things like that, where the profits raised go to a winner and so everyone is encouraged to participate every week, I want us to be very supportive, because in this platform success is achieved by working together, The strength is in the joining.

I very much appreciate your support, if you dare to join me in this new adventure, welcome!
Remember that if you vote this publication, we won both, I as author and you as curator, something new members do not know is that you earn a percentage of the publications that vote as they also get rewards for healing. If you have good content, invite me to your blog to watch it, and start with this beautiful work! In my next post I will be sharing a little more information with you, and I hope to do my first contest for the next few weeks.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope we are much more than friends, brothers and colleagues!

I send you a big psychological hug!

Hola mis queridos futuros nuevos amigos de Steemit! (Sé que lo que dije parece un trabalenguas ¡jajaja!) Soy una chica venezolana que tiene muchos sueños y metas por cumplir, estar acá hoy, es una de ellas. Tengo 23 años, soy estudiante y amo la naturaleza, es el arte más hermoso que podemos observar cada día. Mis amigos Por cariño me llaman Missu, ustedes también pueden hacerlo, ¡al comentar esta publicación automáticamente son mis nuevos amigos! Así que ya dije ¡jajaja!

¿Por qué te uniste a Steemit?

La verdad por lo que todos nosotros lo hacemos, en busca de la libertad financiera. Además para compartir y apoyar el buen contenido creado por los nuevos usuarios de Steemit, ya que muchas veces esperan el apoyo de las grandes ballenas que para ser realistas son muy pocas y no se dan abasto, y a veces ese apoyo tarda mucho en llegar.

¿Cuál es tu propósito en Steemit?

Apoyar a los pequeños pececillos votando su buen contenido, y unirnos y crecer juntos. Se que ahora mi voto no vale mucho, pero sé también que pronto tendrá suficiente valor para apoyar a los nuevos integrantes de la comunidad e incentivarlos a crear buen contenido, buenas fotografías, buenas lecturas, ¡o sea que todo lo que hagan lo hagan por amor, y que ese amor sea recompensado! por ahora quiero ir aumentando mi Steem power, hasta que tenga suficiente valor para hacerme notar, pero ustedes saben eso es poco a poco.

¿Qué nos vas a ofrecer en tu blog?

Bueno, compartiré hermosas fotografías, con mensajes positivos y alentadores, algunos artículos acerca de steemit que puedan ayudar a los nuevos miembros para que no se sientan tan perdidos, y en mi próximo post les presentare una forma de apoyo para obtener votos en mi publicación de manera legal y sin hacer spam, les va a servir muchísimo si son nuevos en la plataforma es el impulso que les va ayudar a crecer poco a poco y a ganar sus primeros SBD, como a mí me está sirviendo ahora. También quiero realizar concursos de cuentos cortos, fotografía y cosas así, donde las ganancias recaudadas vayan a un ganador y que así todos se animen a participar todas las semanas, quiero que nos apoyemos muchísimo, porque en esta plataforma el éxito se consigue trabajando unidos, en la unión esta la fuerza.
Agradezco mucho el apoyo de ustedes, si se animan a acompañarme en esta nueva aventura ¡bienvenidos!
Recuerda que si votas esta publicación, ganamos los dos, yo como autor y tú como curador, algo que no saben los nuevos miembros es que ustedes ganan un porcentaje de las publicaciones que voten ya que también obtienen recompensas por curación. Si tienes buen contenido, invítame a tu blog para mirarlo, y empezar con esta hermosa labor! En mis próximos post estaré compartiendo un poco mas de información con ustedes, y espero hacer mi primer concurso las próximas semanas.

¡Muchísimas gracias por leerme, espero seamos mucho más que amigos, hermanos y colegas!

¡Les mando un gran abrazo psicológico!

Sort:  

You got a 13.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains!. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Hi, thanks, how do I get more information?


Welcome to Steem @missu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Are the pictures you posted earlier your own?

Yes friend, I have the rights, thank you!

Bienvenida @missu suerte con el proyecto buen viento y buena mar.

¡Gracias por tu apoyo! eso esperamos.

Bienvenido a esta plataforma!

Mi nombre es @flashfiction y administro uno de los canales discord en español relacionados a este sitio. Se trata de una escuela para aprender a ganar dinero a través de Steemit (Y otros sitios de internet). Se llama SHARKSCHOOL.

¿Te suena interesante? Quizá esto te suene más: UNA LISTA DE 120 SITIOS DE INTERNET QUE TE PAGAN POR ESCRIBIR.

Es gratis para todos nuestros invitados.

Si te llama la atención, solamente haz click aquí.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

Si no tienes un perfil en Discord, deberás inscribirte, pero no es nada del otro mundo. Una vez dentro, busca el subcanal en español y luego los mensajes fijos (Arriba, a la derecha, en el pequeño punto rojo)

¡Te espero por ahí!

Gracias! pasare por allá! me interesa.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello and welcome on STEEM,

Welcome to steemit @missu :)

thanks my dear friend :)

Welcome to Steemit @missu! Nice to meet you :) I really like your introduceyourself post :) It looks like you have a look to offer to the great community of Steemit. Keep up with the good energy 🎉

Thank you, if I come with all the good energy in the world!

Bienvenida a este mundo fascinante. Nos estaremos leyendo.

Gracias amiga, claro que nos estaremos leyendo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55