You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un Poema: La Ceguera del Alma

in #spanish7 years ago

Friend @mindhunter, can you please give me a help with this?

I still have doubts about collecting trail coins. It is the third time one post of mine was picked, I follow the rules, click on the link provided and it leads me to the "introduduce_yourself_to_steem..." channel, I post the "picked post" there, but I really don't know if this is what I have to do to receive the reward.

I have my OpenLedger account and I see nothing there. My first post was picked 15 days ago and I don't know if the coins will be deposited in the Open Ledger account or elsewhere, or if I still have to do something to receive them. There must be something I am missing here, but I don't know what is it! (There is one point I didn't do: set my Steemian account and put steemtrail as an operator. If this is the point, where do I do that? I tried but I can't find any place to do it in the setting section!).

Can you give me some clues about it? I am really lost here! Thanks so much!

Sort:  

Hey there ,
To receive Trail coins you will have to post your Open-ledger username and steemit username on #open-ledger-account-add channel
If you need any further help feel free to contact me on Discord @Maria1Lin :)

Hey @marialin, thanks for the answer and help! =) I posted my Open-ledger username and steemit username on the channel you said fifteen days ago, is that to say, when I had a post picked for the first time, and I never received anything. Do I need to post the username and steemit name all the time my posts get picked? (I don't know if this is the rule!) ;)

ohh i see , Could you please PM me on discord

I think all is clear now @marialin! Thanks so much for the great help! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54