You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RETO: Los 5 Posts que más me gustaron. (Día # 5) | "La comezón de la tragadera" (Pastorela)

in #spanish6 years ago

@leveuf, it's so nice to mentally be back at that magical time of Christmas. It was wonderful and amazing. Time flies too fast, but I remember well how many interesting stories we could see here on the platform. My friend, Your narratives are always unique and I read your works with great pleasure. Thank you for repeating the play. I wish you great creative success.

Sort:  

It has been some difficult days, but I'm finally here after I got some flu virus!! But I'm in the way out of the infection and happy to return to clarity in my brain, after strong headache!! I can tell you, this virus did choose the worst time to get in to me, at the end of semester is too much cruelty!!! ;)
I'm feeling better now!! :D
But the most important is to thank you for those wonderful christmas' adventures that I remember so well too, with many shared experiences, inspiration and growth. I did learn a lot!!
I always appreciate your friendship, kindness and of course, your works! It has been important to me your support in this ecosystem, the word becomes clear thanks to people like you!! :)
Soon will be vacation here, and I promise more adventure here and there!!
Lot of Hugs and good Loves for you, @MadlenFox!!!

@leveuf, I am very happy, my friend, that You are on the way to recovery! It is sad that the disease has prevented You from completing the semester, but I believe that you will be able to successfully complete it and enjoy a wonderful summer holiday. I am very happy that you will be able to write more interesting stories and I hope to see the stories about how you spend your vacation. A lot of positive emotions for You :)

Dear friend, here I am again, completely recovered and having presented my final work for the master studies in this semester. I was a one week exercise from a very short story by Augusto Monterroso. It was an intense week with preparation, rehearshals, presentation of fellow students and finally presenting my work. I'm happy with all the adventure. Soon I'll be here more, now I'm finishing with my students myself.

In the meanwhile receive a lot of hugs an blessings dear @MadlenFox!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35