You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "El monólogo del Mal" de Augusto Monterroso, concepto de puesta en escena. (Bitácora_MDE # 009)

in #spanish6 years ago

I would love to see this exercise when it's done, @leveuf :)
I am very pleased to know that you know so much about Russia. I would like to ask you about what Russian playwrights and Directors you like and what Russian theater you would like to visit :). I am interested to know about it :).
As for the direction of "hard bass", I'm not too fond of this direction and do not know much about it. I only know that it is based on the genre of electronic music and originated in St. Petersburg in the 2000s . It is actively used by DJs at discos and club parties. This is a kind of subculture, which is very popular among football fans, Ravers, hardcore, straightedger and many others.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for all the information!! I think I made a good music selection with this one!! :)
I will upload the video of the combat sequence in this afternoon!! You will see how we used the "Hard Bass"!! :D
More Hugs, my dear Friend, may the Beauty always be present in your Life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35