You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiración de los ancianos / Conspiracy of the elders [English inside]

in #spanish5 years ago

It's amazing! You so well conveyed the atmosphere that prevails in this institution and the image and character of the main character. I await the continuation of this history.Best wishes, my friend! I wish You all the best and success.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it my dear Friend!! And it's important to know that the story catch the attention and generates the atmosphere and the image of the characters. Of course it's a compliment that the reading has aroused the desire to read more. Many turns are surrounding my imagination I hope to make the best choices!! 🙂
I send you lots of hugs and good wishes for your studies and every project!!
Much Love and Light for each day, dear @MadlenFox!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44