You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La ciudad tras el espejo

in #spanish5 years ago

People tend to make a distinction of seeing beauty - someone complains about the ugliness of this world,looking for beauty somewhere far away, and does not see it in the little that surrounds him. And the other man even in a puddle of dirt capable see fine. I like that You belong to the second type and show us the beauty with a lot of positive. Great photos and interesting post! Congratulations, @leveuf !

Sort:  

I've found that the simplest things give more comfort to the spirit in any given moment than the most complex or even the more expensive ones. Sometimes the beauty is hidden in front of our eyes and we simply are not used to see. But you are also from the second group that you refer, my dear friend, and you have a very well trained eye for discovering the light, as I've learned a lot with you!! :)
Thanks for your visit and beautiful words, I'm always wishing you much joy and love in your life, my dear @MadlenFox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60