You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mis tutoriales en Steemit - Como subir un vídeo con DTube.

in #spanish7 years ago

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Sort:  

Thanks for the support my friend. I also trust that one day dtube is the best page in the world to upload and play videos. Greetings.

I just have couple of weeks using the platform and I totally agrees with you, Lets get together to expand this social newwork. Content creators should be rewarded for their time and energy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58