Mi post #100 / My #100 post [Menciones especiales/Special mentions: @cervantes, @don.quijote, @purepinay, @public-eye, @bigpanda

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Antes que nada: muchas gracias #Steemit!

At first: thank you so much #Steemit!

100.jpg
Fuente/Source

En mis primeras dos semanas he aprendido un sinfín de cosas en esta plataforma; desde cómo hacer un post de calidad (dentro de mis capacidades) hasta los engorrosos vericuetos relacionados con la criptomoneda, el sube y baja del mercado, etc…

In my first two weeks I have learned a lot of things on this platform; from how to make a quality post (within my capabilities) to the cumbersome intricacies related to the cryptocurrency, the ups and downs of the market, etc...

Como les conté en mi #introduceyourself, pasé un par de semanas leyendo posts por doquier, intentando hacer mi trabajo en #Steemit lo mejor posible. Como era de esperarse cometí muchos errores, desde un post que tuve que borrar hasta un par de citas mal puestas (las edité así que no las encontrarán XD). Pero leerlos a ustedes y escribir con la constancia que mi vida me lo permite, me ha hecho mejorar.

As I told you in my #introduceyourself, I spent a couple of weeks reading posts everywhere, trying to make my work in #Steemit as good as possible. As expected, I made many mistakes, from a post that I had to delete to a couple of misplaced quotes (I edited them so you will not find them XD). But reading your posts and writing with the constancy that my life allows, has made me improve.

imagen a.jpg
Dos...y contando / Two...and counting

Ahora sé cómo manejar la edición de formato (básico), hacer citas, enlazar fuentes, escribir con un formato más atractivo y, sobretodo, ser atento con aquellos quienes se toman el tiempo de comentar mis posts y discernir sobre ellos.

Now I know how to handle format editing (basic), make appointments, link sources, write with a more attractive format and, above all, be attentive to those who take the time to comment on my posts and discern about them.

Lo mejor

The best

Más allá de la satisfacción que genera ganar dinero (seamos honestos, a todos nos gusta), no tienen idea de la felicidad que siento cuando ustedes interactúan con mis posts. Quizá es un sentimiento de novatos, incluso alguno podrá verlo como una tontería, pero es importante para mí.

Beyond the satisfaction generated by making money (let's be honest, we all like it), you have no idea of ​​the happiness I feel when you interact with my posts. Maybe it's a feeling of novices, some may even see it as nonsense, but it's important to me.

Cabe destacar que siempre hay quien llega a mí solo para recibir algo a cambio (aunque aún no tengo nada), pero ellos también son importantes, pues eso me ayuda a ir delimitando los usuarios que debo seguir por su calidad, y aquellos que solo quieren 5min de fama.

It should be noted that there is always someone who comes to me only to receive something in return (although I still have nothing), but they are also important, because that helps me to define the users that I should follow for their quality, and those who only want 5min of fame.

Quienes han hecho la diferencia

Those who have made the difference

  • @cervantes: Ha sido el witness que más he seguido en #Steemit, incluso durante los días previos a mi registro. Es baluarte para la comunidad hispana y digo, con mucha seguridad, es el proyecto en lengua española que mejor atiende los intereses de quienes le apoyan. Además, @cervantes promueve que se hagan solo posts de la más alta calidad, lo cual es maravilloso porque ayuda a derrumbar el tabú de que #Steemit es un Facebook en la blockchain. Muchas gracias @cervantes!
  • @cervantes: It has been the witness that I have followed the most in #Steemit, even during the days prior to my registration. It is a bulwark for the Hispanic community and I say, with great confidence, it is the Spanish-language project that best serves the interests of those who support it. In addition, @cervantes promotes that only posts of the highest quality be made, which is wonderful because it helps to break down the taboo that #Steemit is a Facebook in the blockchain. Thank you very much!
  • @don.quijote: Aunque admito que lo conozco solo desde hace un par de semanas, pude descubrir la calidad que hay detrás. Ayuda muchísimo durante la curación de posts en español y lo veo como la mano derecha de @cervantes (eso tiene sentido ¿verdad?). También aprovecho la ocasión para agradecer la mención de honor en el Primer Certamen Poético Del 2018 - Décimas. Sé que fue un trabajo titánico y aun así, los resultados demostraron la calidad del concurso.
  • @don.quijote: Although I admit that I've only known him for a couple of weeks, I was able to discover the quality behind it. It helps a lot during the curation of posts in Spanish and I see it as the right hand of @cervantes (that makes sense right?). I also take the opportunity to thank the honorable mention in the Primer Certamen Poético Del 2018 - Décimas. I know it was a titanic job and even so, the results showed the quality of the contest.
  • @purepinay: ¡Esta chica es sencillamente maravillosa! También he seguido su crecimiento en #Steemit y les comento que sobra calidad humana en sus posts. En especial, ver su desarrollo a pesar del poco tiempo que tiene acá (alrededor de 6 meses) me hace tener esperanzas de que también puedo hacer un buen trabajo. Creo que no lo sabes, pero me has servido de inspiración. Muchas gracias @purepinay!
  • @purepinay: This girl is simply wonderful! I have also followed its growth in #Steemit and I tell you that there is a lot of human quality in your posts. In particular, seeing her development despite the short time she has here (around 6 months) makes me hope that I can also do a good job. I don't think you know, but you have inspired me. Thank you very much @purepinay!
  • @public-eye: Él llegó a mí por casualidad, o eso creo. Me dio los mejores consejos que he recibido para crear contenido en #Steemit. Debo decir que desde entonces he recibido mayor reconocimiento de parte de la comunidad. Por otra parte, hace una labor digna de ser loada: va por ahí etiquetando a aquellos quienes irrumpen en #Steemit solo para plagiar a otros autores quienes sí se han tomado el tiempo de pensar, analizar y crear contenido original. Te agradecemos @public-eye!
  • @public-eye: He came to me by chance, or so I think. He gave me the best advice I've received to create content in #Steemit. I must say that since then I have received greater recognition from the community. On the other hand, it does a job worthy of being praised: it goes out there labeling those who break into #Steemit only to plagiarize other authors who have taken the time to think, analyze and create original content. We thank you @public-eye!
  • @bigpanda: ¡Este tipo es genial! Para empezar les recomiendo ciegamente sus textos. Dichos textos tienen una altísima calidad literaria y además es muy atento con sus fans. Además, no termino de sorprenderme de su calidad humana a través de sus posts. Actualmente tiene una serie de artículos en los que presenta a sus #SteemitFriends y les comento que son personas geniales, aunque con diferentes visiones de la vida. Pero así somos todos y eso es lo que nos hace especiales ¿o no?
  • @bigpanda: This guy is great! At first place, I recommend his texts blindly. These texts have a very high literary quality and he is also very attentive with his fans. In addition, I don't finish to surprise me of its human quality through its posts. He currently has a series of articles in which he presents his #SteemitFriends and I tell you, they are great people, although with different visions of life. But that's the way we all are and that's what makes us special, isn't it?

Imagen b.jpg
Steem On!

2RVmpmQ - Imgur.png

Seguiré trabajando

I will continue working

Mi intención en #Steemit es sumar material de calidad a la plataforma y ahora estoy más motivado que nunca. Seguramente tendré días difíciles (sin esos días, la vida sería muy aburrida), pero estoy seguro que junto a ustedes podré superarlos.

My intention in #Steemit is to add quality material to the platform and now I'm more motivated than ever. Surely I will have difficult days (without those days, life would be very boring), but I'm sure that together with you I will be able to overcome them.

No sé si todas estas palabras sean manifestación verídica de mi novatada, pero si no damos el primer paso en nuestro camino, nunca llegaremos a buen destino.

I don't know if all these words are true manifestation of my hazing, but if we don't take the first step on our way, we will never reach a good destination.

2RVmpmQ - Imgur.png

¡Muchas gracias a todos!

Thank you very much to all!

Sort:  

So very awesome!!! It was my pleasure and it means a lot to me to hear and see that it had a positive impact!!

Steem on fellow traveler! One day we may be whales! :-D
Thx

I'm sure it will be like that, we just have to do a good job.

See you around!

@lord-faustus,

this makes me cry, you don't know how much this means to me. thank you for also inspiring me and for the kind words.

Thank you so much! Pls, keep on sharing the good vibes.

-Gilaine

You deserve that and more!

Of course, I want to bring good vibes to #Steemit.

I'm glad you read and you liked it. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12