ORACIÓN DEl DIA MARTES 22 DE AGOSTO DE 2017

in #spanish7 years ago

ORACION DE LA MAÑANA

Señor mío y Dios mío, te alabo, te bendigo, te entrego mi corazón; a veces al levantarme pienso en todas las necesidades que tengo y me siento triste.

Sé que no es el sentimiento con el que se debe iniciar un día de trabajo, pero realmente las necesidades me abruman y me hacen sufrir.

Ahora te quiero pedir que así como un día hiciste caer maná para que comiera el pueblo en el desierto e hiciste que de una roca saltara agua para satisfacer la sed del pueblo, Padre Dios, hoy quiero que seas Tú quien me ayude a tener lo que necesito para no sufrir, para no tener más tristeza; deja que lluevan en mi vida todas las bendiciones que hoy requiero.

Dame la paz que mi corazón requiere.

Dame la salud que mi cuerpo necesita.

Tú eres el que me puedes dar todo lo que hoy mi corazón pide a gritos. Y por eso estoy aquí pidiendo lo que necesito.

Sé que me concederás esto y mucho más, porque me amas y eres generoso.

Gracias, mi Padre Dios, por todo lo que haces conmigo a diario.

TAREA DEL DIA MARTES

Valora tu privacidad, cuida tus palabras en el uso de redes sociales.

No trates que otros cambien; sé tú el responsable de tu propia vida y trata de cambiar tú.

PRAYER OF THE MORNING

My Lord and my God, I praise you, bless you, give you my heart; Sometimes when I get up I think about all the needs I have and I feel sad.

I know it's not the feeling that should start a day of work, but really the needs overwhelm me and make me suffer.

Now I want to ask you that just as one day you made manna to eat the people in the desert and made a rock out of a rock to satisfy the thirst of the people, Father God, today I want you to help me have what I need not to suffer, to have no more sadness; Let all the blessings that I require today flood in my life.

Give me the peace my heart requires.

Give me the health my body needs.

You are the one who can give me everything that my heart cries for today. And that's why I'm here asking for what I need.

I know you will grant me this and more, because you love me and you are generous.

Thank you, my Father God, for everything you do with me every day.

TASK OF THE DAY TUESDAY

Rate your privacy, watch your words in the use of social networks.

Do not try to change others; Be responsible for your own life and try to change you.

Padre Alberto Linero

Sort:  

asta con dios se lucra bien

amigo solo comparto ya si tu lo vez por ese lado pues excúsame pero solo es para que la gente tenga un momento de oración

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $65.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great post, logan6230 as usual!

thanks friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LOGAN6230 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Loading...

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @logan6230. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @logan6230. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45