Baños de sol || Sunbathing

in #spanish5 years ago

Feliz sabado steemians, hoy les vengo a mostrar a mi bebe hermosa y consentida.

Esta entrada es para el concurso de @dPet llamado #dailypetphotography, donde se muentran y se hablan un poco de sus mascotas.

Ella es Grecia mi hermosa poodle toy de 10 años, lleva conmigo desde que era una pequeña cachorra su comienzo de vida es un poco trágico, ya que estando recién nacida casi se ahoga en una piscina, pero eso no le impidio vivir feliz a mi lado siendo una perrita muy traviesa,sobre todo muy floja y consentida.

Sus hobbies son dormir, comer, llorar para que le ponga comida aun así le haya puesto, le gusta hacer ejercicio, es demasiado juguetona, pero sobre todo le gusta modelar para mi cámara, es mi modelo principal como fotógrafo jamas pensé que tendría a mi perra siendo mi principal y mi primer modelo desde que yo tenia 15 años ella modela para mi lente (muchas de esas fotos lastimosamente se perdieron con el pasar de los años) y ahora que tengo 23 años y soy un fotógrafo profesional ella sigue siendo mi modelo ideal como se puede apreciar en esta foto donde ella disfruta de sus respectivos baños de sol rejuvenece dores, tomando su vitamina d diaria

100_1506.jpg

Camara: Nikon Coolpix120
Locación: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edición: Lightroom


Banner del concurso


This entry is for the contest of @dPet called #dailypetphotography, where they meet and talk a little about their pets.

She is Greece my beautiful 10 year old poodle toy, she has been with me since she was a little puppy, her beginning of life is a little tragic, since being a newborn she almost drowns in a swimming pool, but that didn't prevent her from living happily next to me being a very naughty dog, especially very weak and spoiled.

Her hobbies are sleeping, eating, crying so that I put food even if I have put him, she likes to exercise, she is too playful, but above all she likes to model for my camera, is my main model as a photographer I never thought I would have my dog being my main and my first model since I was 15 years old she models for my lens__ (many of those photos were unfortunately lost over the years) and now that I am 23 years old and a professional photographer she is still my ideal model as you can see in this photo where she enjoys their respective sunbathing rejuvenece dores, taking her daily vitamin D.

100_1506.jpg

Camera: Nikon Coolpix120
Location: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edition: Lightroom


Contest banner

banner2.jpg

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros

Sort:  

Hi @littlegremlin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Very cute little gremlin! Haha. Yes I found your post in dPet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66