Mi presentación

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola chicos como estan mi nombre es leidis ramirez, me gusta que me llamen Johana como es mi segundo nombre, tengo la edad de 26 años, soy lic. en adm de empresas y directora comercial, me gusta crear historias un poco fantasiosas pero al fin y al cabo es la manera como veo mi vida jeje, adoro el anime, me encanta el mundo de los negocios y bueno de allí sale estudiar estas carreras, me gusta jugar ajedrez y enseñarle esta disciplina a los niños,y bueno espero que el camino podamos ser grandes amigos y divertirnos mucho.

Sort:  

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Hi,learned from my mistakes,didnt realise and wont do that again..
It wasnt spam..
Sorry guys..i regret it..
Is there any option to get back my money?
Thank you.

@sunnysmile

You weren't flagged so I'm not sure what you mean by "get back my money".

So,what happened then?

Loading...

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad

Welcome to steemit @leidisramirezt.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45