You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aumentar los ingresos de tu empresa ¿Conoces el Salario emocional?

in #spanish6 years ago

Just wanna ask Senpai, what are you using for your photos? I really want to venture out on photography but I still don't have an idea where to start. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello my friend @lablabpaolo , the first thing you have to do is start with a lot of passion. Depending on your budget, acquire an adequate camera. On the internet there are pages which make comparisons on the most suitable cameras. I particularly, have had canon, nikon and panasonic. I have never limited myself to a professional camera, I take pictures with domestic digital cameras (In my country for the insecurity, you can not walk with a professional camera in the street) and even with my phone. In YouTube you can get many tutorials on how to use a camera and its different shooting options and finally I recommend you use Adobe Lightroom, which is a very good image editor and not as complicated as photoshop. It is used to edit many images without much delay.

Wow senpai @seikatsumkt, you are one great teacher. I think I have grasped what should I do next. Passion, camera and editing software all in one phrase. Thank you thnak you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55