You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLA GENTE

in #spanish7 years ago

Heyhey! You have a fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. You get an upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you, i glad for meeting people like you.
I do not know how to speak or write in English correctly, but I will make an effort to achieve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50