You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Por qué decidí abandonar los estudios?

in #spanish7 years ago

Este post es muy bueno. No hable Espanol, solomente un poquito. Gracias Google Translate!

I think it is possible to learn things you waant to learn, on your own, if you look for courses and tutorials online. It seems you did get a pretty good education, at least in wiring, because this post is very well written. Good work and best wishes in the future!

Sort:  

Google Translate is always a good friend when you want to communicate in another language jajajaja

I think everything that I know, every ability that I have I've learned it looking for tutorials, so yes, I also think you can learn things on your own if you want to. Thanks for the compliments and the good whishes. I'll keep working hard to get better at writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31