You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Sandwich - A Pop-Up WeWrite Contest (English - Español)

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Hello @librepensadora. I loved your story. If he was nicer, he wouldn't have had dreams of someone taking revenge on him. Guilty conscious.

I like how you give the English and Spanish versions.

Do you mind accepting a DM from me at Steem Terminal's discord. I see you in there already?

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi, @justclickindiva Thank you very much for your kind comment. Please tell me what is a DM? I am in Steem Terminal Discord

Direct Message. A friend request. I sent you one. Top left hand corner you will see my name. just click on it to accept friend request. That is where you talk to someone in Discord private conversation.

I want to ask you about the Redfish Rally.

We are connected. I left you a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36