Una Fotografía Todos Los Días 68/366 - 2020 (Esp) / A Photography Every Day 68/366 - 2020 (Eng)

in #spanish5 years ago

Un saludo a todos los steemians. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores, en especial a los que siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

Greetings to all steemians. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support Upvote with my publications.

El día de hoy me reporto con la fotografía diaria del dia 68 del año 2020, espero les guste y la disfruten.

Today I report with the daily photo of the 68th day of the year 2020, I hope you like it and enjoy it.

62epuf.jpgCentro de Bogotá / Bogota center.

El día de hoy estuve dando un paseo por el centro de Bogotá, el clima estaba un poco opaco pero posó muy bien mi ciudad.

Today I was taking a walk through the center of Bogotá, the weather was a bit dull but my city posed very well.

Fotografia tomada con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Fotografia tomada en Bogotá - Colombia.
Fotografia de mi autoría.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Photography taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Photography taken in Bogotá - Colombia.
Photography of my authorship.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.

Está fotografia es la que quería compartir con ustedes en el día 68, espero les haya gustado y de ser así me pueden apoyar con Upvote y Reestem. Cualquier delegación es bien recibida.

This picture is the one I wanted to share with you on day 68, I hope you liked it and if so, you can support me with Upvote and Reestem. Any delegation is welcome.

GRACIAS POR SU TIEMPO Y ATENCION PRESTADA EN ESTA PUBLICACIÓN.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND ATTENTION PROVIDED IN THIS PUBLICATION.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juancho10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hola @steemitboard. Muchas gracias por el apoyo a mi publicación. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hi @steemitboard. Thank you very much for support my post. Grettings from Colombia.

Le felicito por la fotografía publicada. Me trae recuerdos de mi estancia en Bogotá el año 2018. Desde la comunidad de Carvajal, Keneddy, donde me residencié, pude conocer por espacio de algo más de un mes, gran parte de la capital de Colombia, al realizar recorridos en el transmilenio a Corabastos, el Norte de la ciudad y otros lugares.

Hola @juliocesar7. Muchas gracias apoyar mi publicación, espero que tu visita a mi ciudad haya Sido gratificante y te haya gustado. Hay muchos lugares que quizás no conociste de esta ciudad ya que es algo grande. Saludos desde Colombia.

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62