My First Post - Dream, Think and Live Big

in #spanish7 years ago

THINK BIG, DREAM IN BIG, LIVE BIG those words last year I saw it in a photo posted on Facebook and from that moment I mark my life and it's because since I was little he was always a dreamer and I always intend to achieve new goals and purposes.

But I'll start introducing myself.

Hello Stemians community, my name is José Carrillo, a young Venezuelan of only 17 years old but with a big future; Seriously, I thank God first for all the things that he has given me and my cousin Mariannys Ávila @avilam12 for having taught me this great platform as what Steemit is a place where I can express my experiences, my thoughts, my projects, and all The things that you want to tell her, seriously, this was what I needed and I think I will continue here for some good years.

Currently in my life an incredible project is happening that can help me to be the bridge for all my dreams, and that project can begin within weeks and days. Youtuber Soon there will be more information on this topic and I would like to be followed by my social network which will leave you at the end of this post.

He always thought that if he did not try he would never know the result of what he feared, pity or negative comments that you did not hear what you tried, so LIVE, DREAM AND THINK BIG.

I thank you for reading this post and I hope you can always enjoy my content.

My networks

YouTube: José Carrillo https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQs0mr8CrEeYQ6hg2VHILQg?view_as=subscriber
Facebook: José Carrillo https://www.facebook.com/JoseCarrilloOficial/
Instagram: @josecarrillo_yt https://www.instagram.com/josecarrillo_yt/
Twitter: @Josecarrillo_yt https://twitter.com/josecarrillo_yt

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @josegcz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks that's very helpful

Hi @josegcz this was a great first post welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also if you enjoy sports follow me @goodguyty👌

ok thank you I'll be following

Hello, welcome to steemit and have fun! Follow me if you want and read my posts to get some ideas how to start! I am waiting also for your comments!

thank you I will be aware of you.

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

thank you I will be voting and keeping track of your publications

Congratulations @josegcz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33