THE MELODIES OF DESPER.

in #spanish5 years ago

Listen to my life,

since you left

everything is sad

I no longer feel joy

and if you hear my song

it's not that I'm happy

is that a great torment

my heart hurts...

I wanted to make you some time ago

a beautiful song

but I lacked inspiration

for my song offer you,

but today, I can not see you,

you're not with me anymore,

in the heart I felt,

that the muse invaded me,

and I scream in my agony,

this song is for you...

The only consolation

What I have is remember,

and so I usually pass,

my sleepless nights,

my soul is in mourning

you should know,

you taught me to love

teach me to forget.

I hope you like my composition, that my verses and poems fill your days with joy and serve as tips of what we have and what we lose, what we think and how we do it, if we reconsider after a bad action or we will remain vague in this world where he loses that which is full of love, but that will always win because love never gives up, always gets up and fights to win and change our way of thinking ...


  1. Do not forget to follow me.
  2. If you like, leave your Like.
  3. Comment on your opinion or advice.
  4. When you need a verse or a poem, do not hesitate to ask me, I will help you with great pleasure and happiness.


Sort:  

Congratulations @jassier! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52