You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Si pudieras conocer a algún Influenciador en persona quién seria y porqué?

in #spanish7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

In life we ​​sometimes have people who influence positively, who is that person.
influencer-anabell-hilarski.jpg
I think we all admire someone at some point, whether your parents, friends or people who have had a great influence on your personal or professional life. Before proceeding with this article I prefer to define that it is an influencer:

It is a person or persons that influence the way you see life, but you can change your way of acting in different ways. An influencer is not only people with a certain amount of followers in social networks, these can be people that with their power can change in world in a positive way.

I have to admit that I had a large list before that I wanted to know because I liked the way they acted or they were seen in the media whenever they spoke. However my tastes have changed over time and now I admire people who are in the same line as me. For example, I'm not a fan of fashion, so I'm not going to admire a fashion designer or any person in that industry because it's not something that interests me.

Which influencer would you like to meet and why?
When I was young, I even saw an influencer who was a celebrity, maybe I saw it that way because it was what many people talked about. Not all celebrities have any positive influence on the media, some have very chaotic personalities that is difficult to admire. Personally, I prefer to admire people who have impacted the world in a positive way and a person I would love to meet is Mr. Richard Branson.

Photo via Facebook: Richard Branson.
For years I have seen many of his interviews, as I have also met people who have worked in their companies and I have been told that this gentleman has a way of seeing life very different. One of the things I love about him is that he is a great businessman and leader, although he has also worked on many projects, making him a multi-faceted person. Some entrepreneurs are good at doing only one thing and that is fine, but if you have the ability to do many things, that is admirable.

Mr. Branson is also known for having a great heart and helping thousands of people through his projects. One of the reasons I would love to meet him is because he supports the criptomonedas industry, this is something phenomenal. In some of his interviews he has been asked if he believes in Bitcoin's potential or if this is working and always responds in a positive way, this is something that not many leaders talk about.

Tigo-Quotes006-Buy-Bitcoin-CTM.jpg

I know there are so many people that I admire but he is on my top list. I hope someday I'll have the opportunity to meet you in person, who knows maybe in a cryptononedas event on his private island haha.

Now tell me who you would like to meet and why? Leave me the comments on the bottom.
I hope this article has been of great help, see you in my next post.😘💋

Do not forget to follow my blog and social networks:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38