You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dra. Maya Angelou, gracias por tanto. | Personas Influyentes

in #spanish6 years ago

Great post. It is a pity few people in Latin America know about artists such as Angelou. I am planning to start a series of post on African American writers that i have studied in some of my courses. Your posts are a great contribution to the noble causes that make us more humane. Keep the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I feel really inspired about black women and black culture in general, specially feeling like an Afrolatina. If I can help you in any way, please don't doubt to talk to me on discord or something. I would love to be involved in such a great project like that. <3

you can find me on discord like marcelim#8520

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55