You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best country in South America to learn Spanish???

in #spanish6 years ago

We have beautiful places to visit. And people here are really friendly, but the situation we are living right now is really not the best. I have to be really honest. I'm a photographer and I can't take my camera out and do street photography. Do leave us in your bucket list for a near future when things get better.

Sort:  

So sad to read this, but I understand. Sometimes a country goes through upheaval and temporarily it isn't a good place for people unfamiliar with it to travel. Sounds like it is very challenging even for those of you from there right now. I truly hope things get better soon. We are having problems with governments all over the world right now. May the will and well-being of the people prevail.

It's has been hard years for so many countries right? I hope we all learn from our mistakes and help each other heal.

That does seem quite rough to be there at the moment. I hope things get better and I will be visiting sometime in the future. no doubt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46