You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☺❤ 🎶 "Pasito a pasito, suave suavecito, nos vamos quedando poquito a poquito" 🎶 ☺❤

in #spanish6 years ago

Hey @carolinacardoza, I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 5th March. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@gabchik/omg-tonigh-i-will-host-the-whaleshares-curator-show

Sort:  

hello my friend, thank you for your kindness, I am excited for your words, the simple fact of having been selected and gives me a lot of emotion, and encourages me to continue working with my creativity and my own effort, I know that there is still a way to go but with patience and despite we will achieve it. I would like to know the date to be able to be pending, because there it says March 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83