mi hambre en venezuela y mi nuevo orden mundial / a quien pueda interesar /my hunger in venezuela and my new world order / to anyone who may be interested

in #spanish5 years ago

 Mis saludos a toda la comunidad de steemit, no sé por dónde empezar a explicarles mi compleja y dura situación, mi padre siempre dice “son tantas cosas”, así que tratare de ser lo más simple posible, vivo en Venezuela como ya todos deben saber a estas alturas en nuestro país estamos atravesando una de las crisis más duras y aberrantes que ha tenido nuestra sociedad, por tal razón, motivo y circunstancia, acudo a ustedes de manera urgente y humilde para pedir no su colaboración, si no su atención, siento entrometerme de esta forma, pero la verdad es que no me queda de otra, pido que lean los dos últimos post que realice les dejo mis link, ahí verán mis fotos de antes y después, mejor no les muestro las del AHORA, porque son peores, nuestra situación cada vez es peor,  solo pido un poco de colaboración , si me ayudan los ayudare igual.. dentro de mis posibiliddes gracias    

My regards to the whole community of steemit, I do not know where to begin to explain my complex and harsh situation, my father always says "there are so many things", so I try to be as simple as possible, I live in Venezuela as everyone should know At this point in our country we are going through one of the hardest and aberrant crises that our society has had, for that reason, reason and circumstance, I come to you in an urgent and humble way to ask for your collaboration, if not your attention, I feel Intruding me in this way, but the truth is that I have no other, I ask you to read the last two posts I made, I leave my links, there you will see my before and after photos, better not show them the NOW, because they are worse , our situation is getting worse, I only ask for a little collaboration, if you help me I will help you the same .. within my possibilities thanks 


mis anteriores post /  my previous post

parte i /part 1

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@firexiux/hola-soy-hungryman-y-este-mi-hambre-en-venezuela-y-mi-nuevo-orden-mundial-hi-i-m-hungryman-and-this-is-my-hunger-in-venezuela 

parte 2/ part 2

 https://steemit.com/blog/@firexiux/mi-hambre-en-venezuela-y-mi-nuevo-orden-mundial-parte-ii-vivencias-my-hunger-in-venezuela-and-my-new-world-order-part-ii      

Sort:  

Congratulations @firexiux! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53