Check out my psychedelic drawings

in #spanish7 years ago

Some time ago I made drawings and I want to buy them with you, hope you like it:

A woman on her back
5CE.jpg

Let's continue with the horrors that we do not see to be looking at the screen of the cell phone.
8CE.jpg

A guy on fire.
532.jpg

A plant that gives fruit futile.
34D.jpg

A giant under the sun.
C61.jpg

Those are all for today, many more are coming soon
DQmQSAb5EPo2QcNRjJtD9oQSRcZtmc5sMYpCUWTe5ZawWps.gif

Sort:  

great paintings bro. deserves an upvote
followed

Thanks bro! I happened to follow you too

Absolutely beautiful art, keep up the good work.

Thanks for passing

For you are God! Thanks you very much!!!!!

NICE JOB!!!

THANKS YOU!!! :D

Congratulations @exe8422! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fantastic! Love them a lot:)

Thanks for passing, I appreciate it a lot <3

I really like your style! Hard stuff.

You have an upvote and me following you!

Thank you very much, I follow you too, soon more will come ;)

you have a pretty great style the colors that you use are wonderful thanks for sharing your awesome work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thanks, now I'll pass

Muy buen arte, creo que intentas expresar la condición humana actual en diferente escenarios, estaré siguendote.

Exacto hermano, tengo mas dibujos y bocetos listos para postear, gracias yo tambien te sigo ahora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32