You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustracion en steemit!!

in #spanish6 years ago

It takes a while to build a following on SteemIt. I have been here for nearly two years and I know there is no instant success on SteemIt. I spent months creating hit and miss blog posts before steadily building a following.

Yes, there are those on SteemIt that have instant success. These people typically come to SteemIt with a great following already and influence others to join them on SteemIt.

Experience has shown me consistency and persistence go a long way on SteemIt.

I also invested in SteemIt by buying STEEM to increase my STEEM Power on the platform.

SteemIt is what you make of it. Starting a blog on SteemIt is a lot like starting a business. Most businesses are not an instant success. It takes perseverance and consistency with a touch of creativity to distinguish yourself.

It is a proven fact on SteemIt that blog post with images always get more attention than those blog posts without images. Most of your posts have good images. I think this is your first post that did not include an image.

I encourage you to keep developing quality blog posts, comment on other peoples' blog post that are of interest to you, and persevere through this dry spell.

Here is my standard welcome statement to new Steemians:

I am @etcmike and have been part of this community since August 2016. If you have any questions about SteemIt, please feel free to ask me and I will do my best to answer your questions.

I enjoy helping to promote the SteemIt community engagement on SteemIt by upvoting those who comment on my posts. I published my guide for up voting that I follow several months ago (please do not up vote it since it is past its payout period), you may find it useful.
Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement
If you like one of my post, upvote it, and comment on it, after about 3 days I will upvote your comment. It is an easy way for you to earn and it is my small part of helping new steemians and increasing engagement within the community.

Here are a few tools that will likely help you on SteemIt:

https://steemd.com/@elvisj1992 -- This tools monitors your blockchain activity and helps you keep an eye on your voting power

https://www.steemworld.org/@elvisj1992 -- This tools provides you a SteemIt dashboard for your account activity

https://www.steemnow.com/ -- This tool gives you a different view of you blockchain activity as well as monitors rewards on you posts

SteemIt is what you make of it! I urge you to be persistent and build your following, then before long you find your success!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the information and encouragement I would continue to strive and try to make good publications, you are right I have to be constant I will continue publishing to see where this takes me. Again, thank you very much

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 72.40% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84