Prefiero una pata sobre una mano 🐾

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

A veces encontramos amor en formas increíbles, de un miembro familiar, un amigo incluso en tu mascota.En este caso, hablo de un perro, ese pequeño o grande amigo que está contigo en todas las situaciones cuando estás en la cima del mundo y en tus bajos, nunca dejará tu lado.

Hoy les voy hablar sobre Cliffrod, mi mejor amigo,ese pequeño foxtato que amo con todo mi corazón.
image.jpeg

Clifford fue un regalo de mi papa cuando mi hermana y yo teníamos 5 años, creo 🤔, él era tan pequeño que cabía en la mano de mi papa, cuando no los enseño nuestros ojos brillaron de la emoción, corrimos a darle las gracias a mi papa y jugar con clifford. Con los meses clifford fue creciendo pero un día se enfermó, mi mama lo llevó al veterinario, no lo logro, falleció, mi mama lo puso en una caja, cuando llegó a casa para darnos la noticia, ella escuchó ruidos que prevenían de la caja y cuando le echo un vistazo, era clifford, ESTABA VIVO!!!! no sé cómo pero lo estaba.

En junio de este año, él tenía 12 años, estaba teniendo problemas con las pulgas, se enfermó otra vez y pensé que estaba vez no se salvaría, mi familia y yo necesitábamos viajar pero mi papa se quedó en casa, mi hermana estaba muy triste en dejar a clifford solo, mi papa se dio cuenta cuan importante era clifford para mi hermana, viajamos y durante estemi papa lo llevó al veterinario, tuvo 3 operaciones, tres!!! Eso era mucho para un pequeño perro, cuando volvimos a casa y lo vimos nuestro corazón se rompió, no podía creer lo delgado que estaba, el día después cuando desperté fui a verlo, estaba tan débil y por primera vez pude cargarlo sin que me tirara a morder, le dije que por favor se recuperará pronto, mi hermana lo necesitaba.

Cinco meses después, clifford esta mucho mejor, corre demasiado, esta rellenito como un pavo, ya empezó a destruir sus juguetes, es nuevamente un cachorro, no parece un perro de 13 años. Cuando tengo un mal día, voy con él y me sube el animo, él nos espera en la puerta. Lo quiero demasiado, es lo más importante que tengo 🐾
image.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

I ran this through Google translate with, by the looks of it, 98% success. Pets are not pets they are full-blown family members. Glad Clifford is doing well.

Google Translate: English
Sometimes we find love in incredible ways, from a family member, a friend even in your pet. In this case, I am talking about a dog, that little or big friend that is with you in all situations when you are on top of the world and in your basses, he will never leave your side.

Today I'm going to talk about Cliffrod, my best friend, that little foxtato that I love with all my heart.
image.jpeg

Clifford was a gift from my dad when my sister and I were 5 years old, I think él, he was so small that he could fit in my dad's hand, when I did not show them our eyes shone with emotion, we rushed to thank him Dad and play with Clifford. With the months clifford was growing but one day he got sick, my mom took him to the vet, he did not succeed, he died, my mom put him in a box, when he came home to give us the news, she heard noises that prevented from the box and when I take a look, it was clifford, I WAS LIVE !!!! I do not know how but I was.

In June of this year, he was 12 years old, he was having problems with fleas, he got sick again and I thought he would not be saved once, my family and I needed to travel but my dad stayed home, my sister was very sad In leaving Clifford alone, my dad realized how important Clifford was to my sister, we traveled and during this time Papa took him to the vet, he had 3 operations, three !!! That was a lot for a small dog, when we returned home and we saw our heart broke, I could not believe how thin it was, the day after I woke up I went to see it, I was so weak and for the first time I could carry it without being shot To bite, I told him that please recover soon, my sister needed it.

Five months later, clifford is much better, runs too much, is stuffed like a turkey, and began to destroy his toys, is again a puppy, does not look like a dog of 13 years. When I have a bad day, I go with him and my mood rises, he waits for us at the door. I love it too much, it's the most important thing I have 🐾

Thank you very much😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:34:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Guao! Que historia tan loca y hermosa.. Nos encantó, y nos alegra muchisimo de que Clifford estè sano..! Entiendo totalmente el sentimiento, y de verdad, no existe amor como el de un perro, tu historia me sacó las làgrimas..!
Dale una rascadita en la panza a Clifford de nuestra parte.

Graciasss❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72