Recordar ,es revivir momentos y aventuras que marcaron gratos momentos./ Remember, relive moments and adventures that marked pleasant moments.

in #spanish4 years ago

Buscando en mis fotos del recuerdo, ví estos hermosos paisajes, los cuales hoy público y comparto con ustedes.

Looking in my photos of the memory, I saw these beautiful landscapes, which today I share and share with you.

Un viaje familiar que realice a el amazona (Brasil).
Donde disfrute de estos atardeceres, donde mi vista se quedaba fija mirando el bellos resplandor del sol sobre el agua de el río.

A family trip to the Amazon (Brazil). Where I enjoyed these sunsets, where my eyes were fixed watching the beautiful glow of the sun on the water of the river.

Cómo saben soy amante de la naturaleza y de los atardeceres, me identifico así, en este viaje pude ver varios aterdeceres..

How to know I am a lover of nature and sunsets, I identify myself this way, on this trip I could see several terrors.

Fue una experiencia muy agradable y cada vez que recuerdo siento que lo vuelvo a vivir. Sueño con volver a ese mágico lugar donde la naturaleza era mi casa.

It was a very pleasant experience and every time I remember I feel that I live it again. I dream of returning to that magical place where nature was my home.

Espero disfruten de mi trabajo gracias...!!/ I hope you enjoy my work thanks ... !!

Sort:  

I also love sunsets, and it looks very nice, I like this phrase of yours, this says it all.
I dream of returning to that magical place where nature was my home.
Blessings

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4



Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Loading...

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95