Limpiando y cosechando plátanos topochos./ Cleaning and harvesting topocho bananas.

in #spanish5 years ago

Querida comunidad hoy les muestro a través de estas imágenes mi cosecha y limpieza de mis plantas de topochos, plátanos y cambures, le estoy dedicando más tiempo a mis plantas para aprovechar la lluvia y tenerla en buen estado para que tengan una buena cocecha y hoy más que nunca hay que trabajar por la situación que se está viviendo por la crisis que atraviesa mi país y ahora se pone más difícil debido a la pandemia. Los alimentos más costosos y el gobierno restringiendo todo y poniéndolo más difícil para evitar contagios.

Dear community, today I show you through these images my harvest and cleaning of my plants of topochos, bananas and cambur, I am dedicating more time to my plants to take advantage of the rain and have it in good condition so that they have a good harvest and today more that you should never work because of the situation that is being experienced by the crisis that my country is going through and now it is becoming more difficult due to the pandemic. The most expensive foods and the government restricting everything and making it more difficult to avoid infections.

Mis plantas limpias .

My plants are clean.

Estás plantas las tenía así ya que la tierra estaba muy seca debido a la falta de agua y si las limpiaba el sol las iba a debilitar mucho, pero como a llovido aproveché la limpieza y así esperar mejores cosechas para mi familia, ya que con esto complementamos la comida en casa.

I had these plants like this because the earth was very dry due to the lack of water and if I cleaned them the sun was going to weaken them a lot, but as it rained I took advantage of the cleaning and thus expected better harvests for my family, since with this We complement the food at home.

Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven 2. / Photos taken with my ZTE maven 2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!BEER
6

Que bueno cosechar nuestros alimentos!

Sí amiga hay que producir para sobrevivir .

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @edgargonzalez!
@edgargonzalez will receive 1.05759675 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.70506450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @edgargonzalez, your post successfully recieved 1.05759675 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.7050645 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69