You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La pesca, me llevo a conseguir los mejores atardeceres..! Fishing, I take to get the best sunsets ..!

in #spanish4 years ago

Edgar, I'm glad you are able to make $10 per snapshot off your phone, but you have to realize it is charity, and not a result of your skill at photography, writing, or any sort of contribution you are making to the community. @Canadian-coconut has decided to reward your daily posts this way, a sign of the state of curation on this platform, but real photographers and writers like me are unable to make even $1 on posts that take me hours to research, write, photograph, edit, and post.

Edgar, the economy is not frozen. Companies are open. Please purchase the pump with the money I gave you to do so.

Sort:  

Good afternoon @drutter I hope you are well. Regarding your comment, I am already obliged to respond to you with a lot of education and respect as you deserve. I know perfectly well that I am not a professional photographer, the publications I make are all mine and my reality day by day, the fact that the friend @canadian-coconut supports my work, which I know she does to help me, as well as me , supports other brothers, maybe I do it as a charity but I also have very good jobs and believe me I am very grateful to her because with that contribution she helped me a lot to buy food, food for my child, the salary in my country It is 4 $ monthly, I live giving thanks to God and this community that I got wonderful people who have helped me a lot and I without knowing them, I have also had to start fishing to eat fish since a kilo of fish costs $ 1 a Smaller and not of quality, with respect to what it says that my photos generate $ 10, well no, here that is not $ 10, that publication generates my least value, always remembering that one part is for the author and another for the healer .. Regarding the purchase of the pump, you will be able to put it in my purse and you will see that I have the money there, rather the HBD that I generate in hiveblog I buy in hive, because the pump has risen in price, and I must also Buy the current board to avoid burning me again. As you know, I live on an island and the pump is in another state of the country, shipping is expensive since they charge shipping per kilo / weight, so not only It is the bomb, it is the board and the freight to get me here to the island. I am the person most interested in having that pump in my hand and being able to sow and give water to all the houses that are supplied with my pump, thank God the rains have appeared and the state government has sent water a month ago to the neighborhood every 15 days. in what I can solve to buy the pump the community will know and show everything here count on it! Happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61