RBGlitch...

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Estas son 6 imágenes de mujeres que me han llamado la atención y he intervenido usando Processing, mi objetivo fundamental era experimentar con los colores de estas, pero específicamente los que se conocen como RBG (Rojo, azul y verde) es decir los colores primarios de la luz...

3.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

Espero que les agraden los resultados...

¡les agradezco por verlas!

Sort:  

So ill!

Beautiful art, I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thanks, thanks... ♥

Es muy interesante tu trabajo artístico! Te felicito.

Gracias mi niña♥

This is amazing! I run a multi-media art mix-up contest over on my blog and the last day to submit for this week is tomorrow--this might do very well..hope you consider submitting. I LOVE #1 and #3 especially. :)

Thanks♥
Sorry, I was busy...
The next week?

Yessss....Steemit needs more glitch-art. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks to @randomwanderings, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

So interesting so see how on effect can be applied in so many ways. The 1st is for sure the best, but everyone loves boobs! haha

Todos los trabajos me encantan, aunque el primero está como para imprimirlo en gigante y que ocupe toda una pared de la sala. Espectacular!!

Con mucha luz blanca!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52