Hola, me llamo Hector : Hello my name is Hector

in #spanish8 years ago
Hi there! I am very happy to be here. One friend of mine told me about Steemit. @theghost1980 told me about this platform and i am very happy to try it

Hola! Estoy muy contento de estar aqui. Un amigo mio me dijo de Steemit. @theghost1980 me dijo sobre esta plataforma y estoy muy contento de probarla

Also beside of introduce myself, let me introduce you my dog

Ademas de presentarme, permitanme presentarles a mi perra

As you can see Campana (Bell in englisgh) is so worry that she is waiting to see me get some upvotes on steemit

Como pueden ver Campana, esta tan preocupada que esta esperando a verme obtener algunos votos en steemit

Como les decia, soy nativo venezolano, ingeniero y musico. Y es un placer formar parte de la familia Steemit

As I was saying, I´m a venezuelan native, engineer and musician. It is a real pleasure to be part of the Steemit family



Sort:  

Hola, Welcome y bienvenido to Steemit!

A couple tips I've learned as a newbie here....
5 tags maximum to a post (very important) also that they are the correct tags... If on this post you had used the "introduceyoursef" tag, you will be noticed and upvoted more... more upvotes means more $
https://steemit.com/tags/@mallorcaman/the-importance-and-purpose-of-tags-on-steemit

Here is another link and at the end of the post are 3 links that helped me, they may help you...

https://steemit.com/minnnowsunite/@mithrilweed/a-steemian-minnow-accomplishment

Steem On!

Welcome @darkiony | Bienvenido hermano!

Bienvenido. Muy bonita tu perra. Parece tener rasgos de lobo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76