Sort:  

Wow! Nice job!

thank you @vagabundler :D gracioso nombre

Thanx :-) I am kind of new here and just postet my "introduceyourself" post about my streetart-tracker-map project. check it out if you are interested: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vagabundler/introduceyourself-vagabundler-travel-reportage-maps-and-streetart-trackers

Excellent project my friend... In Bogotá Colombia there are a huge street art culture since years before. Search in google!! you're welcome to my country

I have been to Bogota and we travelled through Colombia, fantastic place! I have a lot of materials from my journeys to make nice articles about the art there :-). But my most favorite city about streetart is Valparaiso in Chile. It´s just one big mural!

Nice place to street art too!! I've family there. I want to see your work about those places! ;)

Atrapado total en tu creación, genial idea, mezcla , muy bueno, gracias por compartir, el equipo Cervantes apoyando el contenido original.

Gracias @sancho.panza que bueno que te guste mi trabajo! vienen más cosas interesantes :)

Saludos, Me encanta tu arte digital es una explosión viva de colores en efervescencia, con sutil tema central. Hiciste un excelente trabajo con técnicas mixtas que le dan alegría y vida a la obra. Me gustó. Felicidades. Te seguiré y si deseas me sigues y compartiremos arte.

gracias por tu comentario @artemacarre y claro que si, la idea es compartir ;) siguiéndote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33