You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DE NO CANTANTES A ORFEÓN DE EDUCADORES DEL ESTADO ZULIA

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi @menandyjose! My espanol is very weak, I can understand words and fragments to sentences, so here is a message in ingles, if you are bilingual that would be amazing! I saw you joined our curation trail, that is great! To have this set properly you will want to set it a 100% weight, and 0 minute waiting time. We vote with less value but bring great curation rewards. Let me know if you have questions I would be happy to help as much as possible!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I have already done the requested for the healing process and I hope you like my post for the whole community ...
good night.-

Excellent! There is a contest I have a link for that you can win a membership of steembasicincome for free, if you submit a link to your most recent post I like your chances of winning one. Here it is...

ok I wait for the link for the request ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77