You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…พ / ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ฐฬ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…พ

in #spanish โ€ข 6 years ago

This looks like a very clever use of a plastic bag to make something new and unique, I struggled with the translation on this one so hopefully my friend @crisangel can fill me in on the details please?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort: ย 
What you need for this plastic thread is scissors and plastic bags, the amount you want.

1 Cut the handles and the base.

2 Stretch the folds of the corners, it looks like a tube

3 Fold from one corner to the other, as many times as necessary and how comfortable to cut, leaving approximately 2cm outside. As indicated in the image.

4 Cut the folded part into strips approximately 1cm wide, leaving the 2cms that are outside the fold without cutting.

5 Stretch everything.

6 Power the hand inside or stretch on the table, as it is easier, and cut diagonally.

7 This is the result that is sought.

8 I show again how the cut is now in the final part.

9 Stretch everything and you already have a plastic thread. Make the necessary amount for your project.

10 Make a skein to store and do not knot.

In another post I will make a project using this thread, I give you some ideas of what you can weave, use to join or sew different materials. Let your imagination help you. I await your comments and photo-report of your project made with plastic thread.

It is pretty good...
6.Get the hand inside....
Thank You for the translation

I was thinking about do it in english as well, but I see you all ready did ...
Thank you for show interest in my post

I always like recycling, but even more the ability of people to create new things to waste. I can not help you with the translation, since it does not tell me what it says ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™, only images.

Thank you my friend, I tried copying the text into google translate a paragraph at a time but it does not want to translate it. It is tagged spanish - but is this not Spanish?

It was that I had not loaded well hahah, I can appreciate what she say, give me a few minutes to translate.

You did great job...
Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35