You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organizamos el festival de música "Brimbamborium" en mi ciudad por 5ta vez!! (fotos + videos)

in #spanish7 years ago

This looks like a lot of fun.

Could you me inform me next time before, I can than add it to my event site?

Sort:  

We are not sure if we are gonna do it again but if we do I will let you know :) This is the english translation by the way: https://steemit.com/travel/@lizanomadsoul/raising-money-organizing-brimbamborium-music-festival-2017-at-my-hometown-for-the-5th-time

Thanks, but that's okay. We moved to Spain about 2,5 years ago. I'm fairly competent at reading Spanish, and a little speaking it, but writing is a whole other story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49