You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto-Retrato Alla-digitalle! - Versión sin Ketchup y en Español.

in #spanish7 years ago

Thank you so much! FINALLY WE DID IT!! You are heree!! Get ready, because this can only get better ;)

I'm up to see your #introduceyourself... remember that you need some pictures for that! @snowwhite

Sort:  

I was born ready man! I'm gonna introduce myself today, stay tuned :3
Do you think you can post any super silly tutorial for dummies? I don't know - draw a chicken for dummies?

Hahaha that's actually an amazing idea! I'm thinking about something like that... "how to draw stick men like a pro"

By the way I would add link to original article in english, you know, just in case ;)

That's actually really great idea, Thanks! (I'm still waiting for your intrudeyourself)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48