Art EXPLOSION WEEK 41: theme Nature/ my work is called "Rising Nature"/ Cachorro de león!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

"Rising Nature"/ Naturaleza Naciente

  • English

I am inspired by the idea that there is always a principle of everything and nature is not left behind, give me a lion cub in the womb, if this gestation process is not perfectly fulfilled we could not admire the king of the jungle in all its splendor. The creation starts from a great creator from the microscopic to the macroscopic.
  • Español

Me inspiré en la idea que siempre hay un principio de todo y la naturaleza no se queda atrás, plasmé un cachorro de león dentro del vientre materno, si este proceso de gestación no se cumple perfectamente no pudiéramos admirar al rey de la selva en todo su esplendor. La creación parte de un gran creador desde lo microscópico a lo macroscópico.

DSCF2597.JPGRealizado por @Altruevid

  • There is nothing more wonderful that your hands capture what your mind is, I had a lot of time without drawing freehand, because from my 9 years I am doing it. Next I show you the step by step of this wonderful drawing and my biggest wish is that you encourage yourself to create.

  • No hay nada mas maravilloso que tus manos plasmen lo que esta tu mente, tenia mucho tiempo sin dibujar a mano alzada, pues desde mis 9 años lo estoy haciendo. Seguidamente les muestro el paso a paso de este maravilloso dibujo y mi mayor deseo es que te animes a crear.

  • Paso 1/ Step 1
    DSCF2592.JPG

  • Paso 2/ Step 2
    DSCF2593.JPG

  • Paso 3/ Step 3
    DSCF2596.JPG

  • This has been my participation, thanks to @juliakponsford to the judges @vachemorte and the new sponsor @curie, I encourage all the artists that do not let themselves be defeated even if they do not feel inspired.

  • Esta ha sido mi participación, gracias a @juliakponsford a los jueces @vachemorte y el nuevo patrocinador @curie, animo a todos los artistas que no se dejen vencer aun cuando no se sientan inspirados.

@Altruevid

Sort:  

Bonito dibujo. Muy buena tu reflexion sobre lo perfecta de la naturaleza y como cada proceso de ella puede crear cosas como la vida misma. Saludos!!

Muchas gracias. Que bueno que te gusto amigo!

Excellent. Thanks for the support. personally it has helped me since I was in one of those crises where you feel you have no creativity. But it is already passed stage. I'll talk about that in my next post. thank you very much @slothicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72