You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report SE- How can I spam my own blog?

in #spaminator7 years ago

No, you are not wrong to flag them and I will happy to help you do so. In addition, like @fitinfun said. What we need is a script to follow them around and do the work for you.

Sort:  

Yeah. I need a script that will vote 6.5 days after @mack-bot flags the post. This would fully automate all known accounts that get flagged first by @mack-bot immediately after posting. Then I only have to check and flag newly found accounts.

And I still haven't looked at the report I pulled after we chatted that finds those jibberish accounts. 🤦

There are plenty of guys on utopian who can write something like that in half an hour.

This spam situation is all too weird to me. @public-eye tried to explain it to me. Seems he is also trying to stop it.

Anyway, I am saying hi because your name came up when he was telling me who all I should meet on the platform. Thank you for the support you have given him. I am going to be an encourager for the ladies on here. Not sure exactly, but you can look up "Opti-mrs" for the Optimism club and maybe that will give you a small idea. My aunt was in it, and I thought maybe I could do an online version here!

Okay, have a nice weekend. (I will try to get my intro post done in next few days.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45