You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report SE- How can I spam my own blog?

in #spaminator7 years ago

This spam situation is all too weird to me. @public-eye tried to explain it to me. Seems he is also trying to stop it.

Anyway, I am saying hi because your name came up when he was telling me who all I should meet on the platform. Thank you for the support you have given him. I am going to be an encourager for the ladies on here. Not sure exactly, but you can look up "Opti-mrs" for the Optimism club and maybe that will give you a small idea. My aunt was in it, and I thought maybe I could do an online version here!

Okay, have a nice weekend. (I will try to get my intro post done in next few days.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52