Sort:  

finished qwecosem

heyluber done.

gheitata done

So the other day I flagged someone who was comment spamming in several people's posts, and I muted one who was posting that "glitch" phishing scam. I didn't see where to flag a post, but now I see it at the top (hi, I'm new here), or I would have flagged it. I presume someone reads Russian to know tjhat the Ruasian language ones linked above are spam? Should we jot down the name of a phisher/scammer and alert you guys as well so everyone joins in? Thanks!

You can report abuse to @steemcleaners. Phishing attempts need to be reported in #steemitabuse. Other types of abuse can be reported using our form.

You can read their abuse guide here.

Awesome, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44