You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the Fuck are the Spaminators!!?🖕

in #spaminator5 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 12.45.52 PM.png

👋🏽 Hi @patrice, respecting your freedom to flag. You know I really would appreciate some effort to have a frank conversation though.

My curiosity is how invested is @steemcleaners in this platform if it's powering down? I notice consistent support from the community, just wonder what's really at play? I mean our support is minuscule in relation to those delegations right?

I'm not suggesting a huge conspiracy here, just looking under the hood a bit. Not even in a suspicious manner. I believe you have "good intentions" and I'd be slacking if I ignored quizzing the finer details of motivation for all that hard work. Is it just to police the unsavory types?

Silence and rebuttal also speaks volumes and of course, there's no right or wrong answer here in my opinion. You've absolutely no obligation to respond to little old me either.

I am but one set of eyes, doing my best to see where we are going. I appreciate all those who are willing to be a light for the communities they serve.

A curious voter and supporter.. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66