You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Think You Can Spam With Impunity, @spaminator and @sadkitten Comes To The Rescue

in #spam7 years ago

I am happy @pfunk got her. I laughed when i saw the screenshot you shared in this post. However, i think she will learn and desist from such action. I want to appreciate @walden, @rojassartorio @nelyp @jocra, for engaging in a meaningful discussion over the issue and for suggesting @pfunk, whom was described as a great guy.

Their meaningful discussion enabled my suggestion and comment in helping out. @maryfavour steem on, sis.

Sort:  

Same here, @turpsy. Yes, it was quite comforting for me yesterday as I continued my search regarding the issue. Matters that have to do with injustice , I don't just let them go like that. Well, hopefully @yoenelmundo will learn. If she doesn't and continues with her spam spree, finally, her account will be nuked into oblivion. Just imagine how many people she has unleashed terror on, when they tried to stop her from spamming them! Maybe you haven't thought - what if @redfishpillar didn't have DSP of 6,300? By now, @redfishpillar would have been no more, drowned by the vengeful act of indiscipline of @yoenelmundo by using a 172 member curation trail to downvote @redfishpillar's post. Honestly, I have no centiments whatsoever for her. In my opinion, accounts like @yoenelmundo's should not be allowed to exist on the steemit blockchain. I appreciate those names you mentioned too for suggesting witness @pfunk. So proud to have voted @pfunk as witness. Of a truth, he is a great guy and a no nonsense guy. I believe in what @pfunk stands up for, which is saying no to plagiarism and spam. Cheers, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65