Sort:  

Thank you so much. I do not know why I was so offended yesterday. But today things have become normal. I'm glad you trust me! 🤗

Can we talk somewhere? discoord app or something?

I have Facebook. Haha do you use?

i'll give you the link tomorrow so we can talk. It's midnight now here...:( need to sleep.
See u tomorrow alice.

Okay :D
I wish you good sleep !! Where are you from? Now my seat is 8:30 am.

alice are u there? I have 1 hour break. Let's chat here:
https://discordapp.com/invite/aYSDMr

Today is my sad day .. :( (My internet network is faulty ... For a few minutes I just received a message: (I can not enter the link you sent :( .. And today I am new Curious how to send dollars to whales I use the phone and the internet is faulty.I send the wrong $ 10 to the whale and not copy the link and send.I lost all the money ..Will I lose my money?. I want to receive the message yours!
@sunnylife 😭

oh no, I really dont know if I can help u with that. U mean at randowhale?
You can ask them to send it back. but send 1 cent to message them.
If u can enter to that link, we can help u may be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78