You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

Hi - I completed the task and comments on 6 posts/comments to address their spam. You can find these consecutively in my Comments section from today within 24 hours of your post linked below. Thanks for your initiative and pending reward.

https://steemit.com/@steemmatt/comments

Sort:  

Well done @steemmatt. I read your messages. Well crafted and polite. I appreciate the work you do here. Upvoted 100%. My steem power is a little weak at 70% but with SBD now at $11.50 the reward should be good when you cash-in in 7 days.

Zero complaints! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48