You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam Tutorial Part 6: The Philosophical Turn (Advanced Spammers Only)

in #spam6 years ago

I love this so much.
I thought writing a PhD thesis on Kripke's interpretation of a tiny de-contextualised chunk of Wittgenstein would prepare me for a lucrative life of Steemit spam, but I was wrong!
I can't even think of a relevant question. Is this why I have no lambo yet?

Sort:  

A PhD can only bring you so far...

LOL, seriously for a second, if there's one thing I've learned since graduating, it's that! Still, trying to get an philosophy article published in a peer-reviewed journal can somewhat resemble spam-like activities, so maybe there's hope for me yet.

Ha, I so much relate to that! Working on a resubmission AS WE SPEAK. And I hope there is hope for you, as that would mean there might be some hope left for me as well...

Thanks - good luck with the resubmission!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45